Teton Photography Group – Members Gallery

This summer the Teton Photography Group has partnered with Jackson Whole Grocer to sponsor a Members’ Gallery From May 1 until August 31. Eight prints from our members are selected by a jury for presentation each month. Unframed prints are available for sale. The TPG thanks Michael Cohen for his organizational and negotiation skills for making this happen and Aaron Linsdau and his team for framing and hanging the exhibition each month. Our thanks also go to the members who supported the logistics and served on the juries for the 200 submitted images. This is a tremendous value for our organization and our members and we hope all members encourage their friends and family to visit Jackson Whole Grocer and view the exhibition.

Upcoming Events

Rocky Mountain Photo Council

We’re a proud member of the Rocky Mountain Photo Council.  Check out the new information links to all regional photography organizations by clicking the RMPC logo.


About Us

The Teton Photography Group is a partner with the Art Association of Jackson Hole supporting local photographers who share a common interest: the ethical inspiration of advancing photographic knowledge relevant to Jackson Hole, Wyoming. We are open to the public, and enjoy meeting new people with which to share experiences and knowledge.

Read more

TPG Member Gallery

We are proud to announce the Teton Photography Group member gallery.
Follow this link for more information.